DIRECTORS Dennis Beck, Chairman Bob Davis, Vice Chairman Martin Westrick, Secretary/Treasurer Zach Itle, Member John Nibert, Member David Hegemann, Member James Benshoff, Member David Stolz, Member Tom Chernisky, Commissioner



STAFF John S. Dryzal, District Manager Mary Ellen Bard, Administrative Assistant Mark Stockley, Resource Conservation Sup. Jacqueline Ritko, Resource Conservation Sup. Vacant, Agriculture Resource Specialist Anna M. Itle, Resource Specialist Bryan Rabish, Watershed Specialist T. Chris Kerr, Resource Specialist Shannon M Pierce, Program Specialist Bailey Hildebrand, AmeriCorps Member

## Tuesday, December 14, 2021

7:00 pm

## Hoss's Restaurant, Ebensburg

- I. Call to order by Chairman
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introduction of guests/Public Comment Period
- IV. Review/approve minutes of last meeting
- V. Payment of County budget bills & District budget bills

Action Items:

- VI. County Commissioner Report
- VII. District Manager Report, John Dryzal

CEVE Time Retirement Approval PACD Mini Education Grant Chesapeake Bay Countywide Action Plan Implementation Grant 2022 District Budget CH105 Delegation Agreement

## VIII. District Committee Reports

- IX. Old Business Commissioners approved nominees at the November 18<sup>th</sup> meeting. Dave Stolz Farmer
  - a. Director, and John Nibert Public Director. Four year terms ending December 31, 2025. Also approved Commissioner Cherniskey as a Director for a 1 year term (Jan 1 Dec 31, 2022).
- X. New Business -
- XI. REPORTS

State Commission Report - DEP, Field Rep – Stuart Demanski Cooperating Agencies: NRCS, Farm Bureau, Bureau of Forestry, PDA, RC&D, CSA, CCCRA, PA Fish & Boat Commission, CVC

- XII. Time and place for next meeting Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 pm, Disasters Edge
- XIII. Adjournment